UTA is participating in the following events on the listed dates and times. Come and see us for the chance to win swag items, talk to our amazing representatives, and get any questions answered that you might have.

If you would like to schedule UTA to attend an event, please click here:

List of events:

Community Events

Thursday, August 1

Twilight Concert Series: Young the Giant 6:00 PM Galivan Plaza
Salt Lake Bees vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers 7:00 PM Smith's Ballpark

Friday, August 2

Ogden Twilight Concert: Matt and Kim 5:00 PM Ogden Amphitheater
Salt Lake Bees vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes 7:00 PM Smith's Ballpark

Saturday, August 3

Salt Lake Bees vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes 7:00 PM Smith's Ballpark
Real Salt Lake vs. New York City FC 8:00 PM Rio Tinto Stadium

Sunday, August 4

Salt Lake Bees vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes 6:00 PM Smith's Ballpark

Monday, August 5

Salt Lake Bees vs. New Orleans Baby Cakes 7:00 PM Smith's Ballpark

Wednesday, August 7

Backstreet Boys 8:00 PM Vivint Arena
Utah Royals FC vs. Sky Blue FC 8:00 PM Rinto Tinto Stadium

Thursday, August 8

Twilight Concert Series: Vince Staples 6:00 PM Gallivan Plaza

Wednesday, August 14

Real Salt Lake vs. Seattle Sounders FC 8:00 PM Rio Tinto Stadium

Thursday, August 15

Twilight Concert Series: Courtney Barnett 6:00 PM Gallivan Plaza
Salt Lake Bees vs. El Paso Chihuahuas 7:00 PM Smith's Ballpark

Friday, August 16

Tour of Utah 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Downtown SLC & University of Utah
Salt Lake Bees vs. El Paso Chihuahuas 7:00 PM Smith's Ballpark

Saturday, August 17

USANA Champions for Change 5K 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM Downtown SLC
Ogden Twilight Concert: Phantogram 5:00 PM Ogden Amphitheater
Lantern Streets Festival 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM Liberty Square
Salt Lake Bees vs. El Paso Chihuahuas +Fireworks 6:30 PM Smith's Ballpark
Real Salt Lake vs. Los Angeles FC 8:00 PM Rio Tinto Stadium

Sunday, August 18

Salt Lake Bees vs. El Paso Chihuahuas 1:00 PM Smith's Ballpark

Wednesday, August 21

Ogden Twilight Concert: Iron & Wine and Calexico 5:00 PM Ogden Amphitheater

Friday, August 23

Chris Brown 6:30 PM Vivint Arena

Saturday, August 24

Celebration of Life Monument Gathering 7:00 PM Liberty Square
Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids 8:00 PM Rio Tinto Stadium

Monday, August 26

United Nations Civil Society Conference 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Salt Palace

Tuesday, August 27

United Nations Civil Society Conference 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Salt Palace

Wednesday, August 28

United Nations Civil Society Conference 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Salt Palace

Thursday, August 29

Utah Football vs. bYU 8:15 PM LaVell Edwards Stadium

Friday, August 30

Twilight Concert Series: Santigold 6:00 PM Gallivan Plaza
Salt Lake Bees vs. Reno Aces +Fireworks 6:30 PM Smith's Ballpark

Saturday, August 31

Salt Lake Bees vs. Reno Aces 7:00 PM Smith's Ballpark

UTA Sponsored Events

Saturday, August 3

Taco Fest 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Utah State Fairpark
Midvale Harvest Days 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Midvale City Park

Saturday, August 31

Payson Golden Onion Days 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Main Street Payson
Festival Latinoamericano 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Provo Center Street

For additional questions, please contact Community Relations Specialist Samantha Aramburu at saramburu@rideuta.com