Planning and Development Committee Chair

Appointed by:

Unincorporated Salt Lake County

Term Ending:

May, 2020


Vice-Chair of the Kearns Community Council; Chair of the KCC Financial Oversight and the Economic Development Committee; Kearns Township Planning Commission Steering Committee; Vice Chair of Salt Lake County Community Economic Development Advisory Committee; Utah Coalition of Organ, Eye & Tissue Donor Community Advisory Board; past member of Martin Luther King, Jr. Human Rights Commission; Salt Lake County Council on Diversity Affairs; Coalition of Minority Advisory Committee; Utah Black Leadership Forum; Utah Minority Groups Consortium;  and Former Chair of the Utah Black Democratic Caucus.


Westminster College; University of Utah majoring in Finance and Economics with emphasis in International Marketing, Management