UTA Local Advisory Council
2019 Regular Meeting Schedule

      January 16, 2019
      February 20, 2019 at 11:00 a.m.
      March 20, 2019
      June 12, 2019
      July 17, 2019
      September 25, 2019
      November 20, 2019

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at 1:00 p.m. at UTA Frontlines Headquarters, 669 W. 200 S., Salt Lake City, Utah, 84101, Golden Spike Conference Rooms
Please see Meetings page for agendas and minutes.

Utah Local Advisory Council Members

Appointing Authority First Name Last Name
Davis County COG Erik Craythorne
Weber Area COG Leonard Call
Box Elder/Tooele COGs Karen Cronin
Salt Lake County COG Troy Walker
Salt Lake County COG Robert Hale
Salt Lake County COG Clint Smith
Salt Lake City Jacqueline Biskupski
Utah County COG Jeff Acerson
Utah County COG Julie Fullmer

*COG = Council of Governments

2019 Officers:
Jeff Acerson - Chair
Troy Walker - Vice-Chair
Karen Cronin - 2nd Vice-Chair