2018

For specific route and scheduling information, contact UTA Customer Service at 1-888-RIDE-UTA.

Labor Day, Monday, September 3
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
SAT SUN SAT SUN SAT NO SAT


Columbus Day, Monday, October 8
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
REG REG REG REG REG REG REG


Veterans Day, Sunday, November 11
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
SUN SUN NO SUN SUN NO SUN


Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
NO NO NO NO NO SUN SUN


Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 23
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT REG SAT


Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
REG REG REG REG REG REG REG


Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
NO NO NO NO NO SUN SUN


New Year's Eve, Monday, December 31
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
REG REG REG REG REG REG REG

2019

New Year's Day, Tuesday, January 1
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
NO NO NO NO NO SUN SUN


Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 21
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
REG REG REG REG REG REG REG


President's Day, Monday, February 18
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
SAT SUN SAT SUN SAT SAT SAT


Memorial Day, Monday, May 27
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
SAT SUN SAT SUN SAT NO SAT


Independence Day, Thursday, July 4
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT NO SAT


Pioneer Day, Wednesday, July 24
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT NO SAT


Labor Day, Monday, September 2
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
SAT SUN SAT SUN SAT NO SAT


Columbus Day, Monday, October 14
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
REG REG REG REG REG REG REG


Veterans Day, Monday, November 11
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
REG REG REG REG REG REG REG


Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
NO NO NO NO NO SUN SUN


Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
SAT SAT SAT SAT SAT REG SAT


Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
REG REG REG REG REG REG REG


Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
NO NO NO NO NO SUN SUN


New Year's Eve, Tuesday, December 31
Bus TRAX FR S-LINE Para PC Ski
REG REG REG REG REG REG REG